NAHAC Member Benefit: Free Networking Series Let's Chat

Let's Chat – Connecting with Colleagues

WHEN: February 28, 2024

TIME: 12 pm ET, 11 am CT, 9 am PT

Click Here to register!

An invitation to NAHAC members Join NAHAC Members from around the country for friendly conversations. 

Bring your questions, ideas, and wisdom to share with other NAHAC members.

Questions? Email: admin@nahac.com